Gebiet 1

Innendienst

Roland Bühlmann

roland.buehlmann@allchemet.ch
Tel: 041 / 209 65 11
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Stelle Vakant

Gebiet 2

Innendienst

Laura Mulaj

laura.mulaj@allchemet.ch
Tel: 041 / 209 65 13
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Stelle Vakant

Gebiet 3

Innendienst

Toni Arnold

anton.arnold@allchemet.ch
Tel: 041 / 209 65 21
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Willi Eckert

willi.eckert@allchemet.ch
Mobil: 079 / 354 34 62
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Gebiet 4

Innendienst

Cristian Ritacco

cristian.ritacco@allchemet.ch
Tel: 041 / 209 65 14
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Thomas Huser

thomas.huser@allchemet.ch
Mobil: 079 / 434 34 77
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Gebiet 5

Innendienst

Laura Mulaj

laura.mulaj@allchemet.ch
Tel: 041 / 209 65 13
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Rudolf Lanz

rudolf.lanz@allchemet.ch
Mobil: 079 / 955 17 43
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Gebiet 6

Innendienst

Roland Bühlmann

roland.buehlmann@allchemet.ch
Tel: 041 / 209 65 11
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Rudolf Lanz

rudolf.lanz@allchemet.ch
Mobil: 079 / 955 17 43
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Gebiet 7

Innendienst

Roswitha Ming

roswitha.ming@allchemet.ch
Tel: 041 / 209 65 20
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Christian Täuber

christian.taeuber@allchemet.ch
Mobil: 079 / 932 90 92
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Gebiet 8

Innendienst

Toni Arnold

anton.arnold@allchemet.ch
Tel: 041 / 209 65 21
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Stefan Ruppli

stefan.ruppli@allchemet.ch
Mobil: 079 / 229 63 97
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Gebiet 9

Innendienst

Roland Bühlmann

roland.buehlmann@allchemet.ch
Tel: 041 / 209 65 11
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Stefan Ruppli

stefan.ruppli@allchemet.ch
Mobil: 079 / 229 63 97
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Gebiet 10

Innendienst

Laura Mulaj

laura.mulaj@allchemet.ch
Tel: 041 / 209 65 13
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Stefan Ruppli

stefan.ruppli@allchemet.ch
Mobil: 079 / 229 63 97
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Gebiet 11

Innendienst

Salvador Fernandez

Salvador.fernandez@allchemet.ch
Tel: 041 / 209 65 10
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Pierangelo Bianchini

pierangelo.bianchini@allchemet.ch
Mobil: 079 / 337 01 80
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Gebiet 12

Innendienst

Salvador Fernandez

Salvador.fernandez@allchemet.ch
Tel: 041 / 209 65 10
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Stefan Pescante

stefan.pescante@allchemet.ch
Mobil: 079 / 874 74 82
Fax: 041 / 209 65 65

Fachhandel

Allchemet AG
Werkstrasse 4
CH-6020 Emmenbrücke
T +41 (41) 209 65 00
F +41 41 209 65 65

Baumärkte / Beschaffung

Allchemet AG
Adetswilerstr. 2-4
CH-8344 Bäretswil
T +41 (43) 843 22 22
F +41 (43) 843 22 33